Cook County E911, Emergency Telephone Systems Board, Cook County Illinois
The Cook County ETSB (Emergency Telephone Systems Board provides 911 services for all Unincorperated Cook County, Illinois and the municipalities of Dixmoor, Ford Heights, Golf, Northlake, Phoenix, Robbins and Stone Park, Serving a population of approximately 143,000.

Contact Us

Cook County ETSB | 9511 W. Harrison | Des Plaines Il 60016 | Phone: 847.294.4746

ETSB BOARD:


Joellen Bailey
9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Michael Boyce
9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Scott Cassidy
9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016

John Cornier
9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Thomas Fleming
9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Jeff Rodrigues
9511 W. Harrison
Des Plaines, IL 60016

 

 

ETSB STAFF:

Martin Bennett
Executive Director of Communications & ETSB
847.294.4744
Martin.Bennett@cookcountyil.gov

Natasha Allen Victor 
GIS/Database Manager
847.294.4452
natasha.allen-victor2@cookcountyil.gov

Shereen Gamble
Administrative Analyst
847.294.4746
shereen.gamble1@cookcountyil.gov

Carl Campbell 
CAD Administrator
847.294.4751
Carl.Campbell@cookcountyil.gov

Patricia Duffy
CAD Administrator
847.294.4774
Patricia.Duffy@cookcountyil.gov

Vic Siedleski
CAD Administrator
847.294.4769
victor.siedleski@cookcountyil.gov